We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Club Officers

Bowls Committee  2022

The following posts were confirmed at the AGM 

Chair Bowls and Club                     Phil Stevens   

Captain                                             Gerald Andrews

 Vice Captains                                  Lindsay Davis and Anne-Marie Stevens

Lindsay will take responsibility for team selection for Wednesday MSL Matches

Development Officers                       Janet Ross and Steph Boucher

Membership                                    Robert Goodhand

Welfare Officer                                 Anne-Marie Stevens

Site Manager                                    Phil Stevens and Robert Goodhand

Groundsman                                    Dave Alway

Clubhouse Manager                        Phil Stevens

Bar Manager                                     Ed Tuck

Minutes Secretary                            Anne-Marie Stevens

Match Secretary                               Phil Stevens

Competitions’ Secretary/ Fixtures Phil Stevens

Website                                             Phil Stevens

Cashier                                              Diane Baker

Publicity                                            Terry Blackmore

without portfolio                             


For any queries reference the committee contact

Robert Goodhand
Acting Secretary